Meet the Team

Meet the Switzerland Team

Patrick Beuret

Head of Switzerland

+41 44 512 49 10
patrick.beuret@pimco.com

Anne Berner

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 44 512 49 10
anne.berner@pimco.com

Davide Gysi

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+44 20 3640 1924 (UK)
davide.gysi@pimco.com

Daniel Huk

Account Management, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
daniel.huk@pimco.com

Umberto Prandi

Account Management, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
umberto.prandi@de.pimco.com

Simon Thalmann

Account Management, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
simon.thalmann@pimco.com

Marc Schumacher

Marc Schumacher

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 44 512 49 10
marc.schumacher@pimco.com

Robert Eugster

Robert Eugster

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 44 512 49 10
robert.eugster@pimco.com

Diana-Lucia Truong

Diana-Lucia Truong

Account Management,Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
diana.truong@pimco.com

Simon Steinhoff

Simon Steinhoff

Senior Associate

+41 44 512 49 10
simon.steinhoff@pimco.com

Simone Torsello

Simone Torsello

Associate

+41 44 512 49 10
simone.torsello@pimco.com

Sandra Beusch

Sandra Beusch

Assistant

+41 44 512 4912
sandra.beusch@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,900

Employees around the world

17

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

820+

Global investment professionals

260+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 16 years of experience

245+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

60+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

90+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.92 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 June 2020



* Employee data excludes Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC, except for Total employees, which INCLUDES EMPLOYEES OF GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, WHICH PIMCO ACQUIRED IN JANUARY 2019. 17 Global Offices Include offices from the Gurtin acquisition in January 2019. Assets INCLUDE $15.6 BILLION IN ASSETS OF CLIENTS CONTRACTED WITH GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, AN AFFILIATE AND WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF PIMCO. The number of Countries where clients are located is based ON CLIENT ACCOUNT TAX DOMICILE.