Meet the Team

Meet the Switzerland Team

Jürg Furrer

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 44 512 49 10
juerg.furrer@pimco.com

Anne Berner

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 44 512 49 10
anne.berner@pimco.com

Davide Gysi

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 44 512 49 10
davide.gysi@pimco.com

Sandra Cafazzo

Account Management, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
sandra.cafazzo@pimco.com

Gino George

Account Management, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
gino.george@de.pimco.com

Daniel Huk

Account Management, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
daniel.huk@pimco.com

Umberto Prandi

Account Management, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
umberto.prandi@de.pimco.com

Simon Thalmann

Account Management, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
simon.thalmann@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,600

Employees around the world

17

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

785+

Global investment professionals

255

Portfolio Managers with an average of 16 years of experience

200

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

65+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

90+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.76 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 March 2019



* Employee data excludes Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC, except for Total employees, which INCLUDES EMPLOYEES OF GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, WHICH PIMCO ACQUIRED IN JANUARY 2019. 17 Global Offices Include offices from the Gurtin acquisition in January 2019. Assets INCLUDE $14.3 BILLION IN ASSETS OF CLIENTS CONTRACTED WITH GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, AN AFFILIATE AND WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF PIMCO. The number of Countries where clients are located is based ON CLIENT ACCOUNT TAX DOMICILE.