Meet the Team

Meet the Switzerland Team

Patrick Beuret

Head of Switzerland

+41 44 512 49 10
patrick.beuret@pimco.com

Sandra Beusch

Sandra Beusch

Assistant

+41 44 512 49 12
sandra.beusch@pimco.com

Davide Gysi

Senior Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+44 20 3640 1924 (UK)
davide.gysi@pimco.com

Marc Schumacher

Marc Schumacher

Senior Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
marc.schumacher@pimco.com

Anne Berner

Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
anne.berner@pimco.com

Robert Eugster

Robert Eugster

Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
robert.eugster@pimco.com

Jean-Philippe Pogorzelski

Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+44 20 3640 1238 (UK)
Jean_Philippe.Pogorzelski@pimco.com

Simone Torsello

Simone Torsello

Senior Associate, Global Wealth Management Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
simone.torsello@pimco.com

Umberto Prandi

Senior Vice President, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
umberto.prandi@de.pimco.com

Flavia Schai

Flavia Schai

Vice President, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
flavia.schai@pimco.com

Simon Thalmann

Vice President, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
simon.thalmann@pimco.com

Diana-Lucia Truong

Diana-Lucia Truong

Vice President, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
diana.truong@pimco.com

Simon Steinhoff

Simon Steinhoff

Senior Associate, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
simon.steinhoff@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


3,390+

Employees around the world

23

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

965+

Global investment professionals

310+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

330+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

80+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

110+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1,74 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December 2022



* PIMCO manages $1,74 trillion in assets, including $1,38 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 December 2022. Assets include $81,8 billion (as of 30 September 2022) in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, an affiliate and wholly-owned subsidiary of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH. Employee data excludes Allianz Real Estate employees.