Meet the Team

Meet the Switzerland Team

Patrick Beuret

Head of Switzerland

+41 44 512 49 10
patrick.beuret@pimco.com

Sandra Beusch

Sandra Beusch

Assistant

+41 44 512 49 12
sandra.beusch@pimco.com

Davide Gysi

Senior Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+44 20 3640 1924 (UK)
davide.gysi@pimco.com

Marc Schumacher

Marc Schumacher

Senior Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
marc.schumacher@pimco.com

Anne Berner

Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
anne.berner@pimco.com

Robert Eugster

Robert Eugster

Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
robert.eugster@pimco.com

Jean-Philippe Pogorzelski

Vice President, Global Wealth Management Clients

+44 20 3640 1238 (UK)
Jean_Philippe.Pogorzelski@pimco.com

Simone Torsello

Simone Torsello

Senior Associate, Global Wealth Management Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
simone.torsello@pimco.com

Umberto Prandi

Senior Vice President, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
umberto.prandi@de.pimco.com

Flavia Schai

Flavia Schai

Vice President, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
flavia.schai@pimco.com

Simon Thalmann

Vice President, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
simon.thalmann@pimco.com

Diana-Lucia Truong

Diana-Lucia Truong

Vice President, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
diana.truong@pimco.com

Simon Steinhoff

Simon Steinhoff

Senior Associate, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
simon.steinhoff@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


3,145+

Employees around the world

22

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

935

Global investment professionals

297

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

310

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

85

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

98

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.0 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 March, 2022



* PIMCO manages $2.0 trillion in assets, including $1.61 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 March 2022. Assets include $19.2 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $84.2 billion (as of 31 December 2021) in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH. Employee data excludes Allianz Real Estate employees.