Meet the Team

Meet the Switzerland Team

Patrick Beuret

Head of Switzerland

+41 44 512 49 10
patrick.beuret@pimco.com

Anne Berner

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 44 512 49 10
anne.berner@pimco.com

Davide Gysi

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+44 20 3640 1924 (UK)
davide.gysi@pimco.com

Jean-Philippe Pogorzelski

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 20 36401238 (UK)
Jean_Philippe.Pogorzelski@pimco.com

Umberto Prandi

Senior Vice President,
Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
umberto.prandi@de.pimco.com

Simon Thalmann

Account Management, Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
simon.thalmann@pimco.com

Marc Schumacher

Marc Schumacher

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 44 512 49 10
marc.schumacher@pimco.com

Robert Eugster

Robert Eugster

Account Management, Global Wealth Management

+41 44 512 49 10
robert.eugster@pimco.com

Diana-Lucia Truong

Diana-Lucia Truong

Account Management,Institutional Clients

+41 44 512 49 10
diana.truong@pimco.com

Simon Steinhoff

Simon Steinhoff

Senior Associate

+41 44 512 49 10
simon.steinhoff@pimco.com

Simone Torsello

Simone Torsello

Associate

+41 44 512 49 10
simone.torsello@pimco.com

Sandra Beusch

Sandra Beusch

Assistant

+41 44 512 4912
sandra.beusch@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 3,070

Employees around the world

22

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

900+

Global investment professionals

270+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

310+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

80+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

95+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.20 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 September, 2021



* PIMCO manages $2.20 trillion in assets, including $1.68 trillion in third-party client assets as of 30 September, 2021. Assets include $19.6 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $81.5 billion in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO AND PIMCO EUROPE GMBH.
flag icon

CH

unidentified

[change]

Subscribe